1 SEK Swedish krona to GIP Gibraltar pound


Last update : Mon, 06 Feb 2023 06:22:34 +0000

1Skr
Swedish krona
or 1 SEK to GIP: =
0.078220 GI£
Gibraltar pound
Exchange rate : 0.07822


Last update : Mon, 06 Feb 2023 06:22:34 +0000

Swedish krona vs Gibraltar pound. the last 10 days
Date Swedish krona Gibraltar pound
Saturday, 02/04/2023 1 SEK = 0.07876 GIP
Friday, 02/03/2023 1 SEK = 0.07882 GIP
Thursday, 02/02/2023 1 SEK = 0.07828 GIP
Wednesday, 02/01/2023 1 SEK = 0.07768 GIP
Tuesday, 01/31/2023 1 SEK = 0.07776 GIP
Monday, 01/30/2023 1 SEK = 0.07822 GIP
Sunday, 01/29/2023 1 SEK = 0.07836 GIP
Saturday, 01/28/2023 1 SEK = 0.07835 GIP
Friday, 01/27/2023 1 SEK = 0.07846 GIP
Thursday, 01/26/2023 1 SEK = 0.07896 GIP
Real-Time chart of SEK/GIP or (Swedish krona / Gibraltar pound)
Swedish krona to Gibraltar pound and Gibraltar pound to Swedish krona
SEK GIP SEK GIP
5 SEK = 0.3911 GIP 63.9223 SEK = 5 GIP
10 SEK = 0.7822 GIP 127.8445 SEK = 10 GIP
20 SEK = 1.5644 GIP 255.6891 SEK = 20 GIP
50 SEK = 3.9110 GIP 639.2227 SEK = 50 GIP
100 SEK = 7.8220 GIP 1278.4454 SEK = 100 GIP
300 SEK = 23.4660 GIP 3835.3362 SEK = 300 GIP
500 SEK = 39.1100 GIP 6392.2271 SEK = 500 GIP
1000 SEK = 78.2200 GIP 12784.4541 SEK = 1000 GIP
Currency Converter
SEK