1 SEK Swedish Krona to RWF Rwandan Franc


Last update : Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:48:19 +0000

1Skr
Swedish Krona
or 1 SEK to RWF: =
102.330000 RWF
Rwandan Franc
Exchange rate : 102.33000


Last update : Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:48:19 +0000

Swedish Krona vs Rwandan Franc. the last 10 days
Date Swedish Krona Rwandan Franc
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 SEK = 115.57000 RWF
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 SEK = 116.13000 RWF
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 SEK = 116.34000 RWF
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 SEK = 116.47000 RWF
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 SEK = 115.61000 RWF
Thursday, 04/08/2021 1 SEK = 115.47000 RWF
Wednesday, 04/07/2021 1 SEK = 114.76000 RWF
Tuesday, 04/06/2021 1 SEK = 113.45000 RWF
Monday, 04/05/2021 1 SEK = 113.77000 RWF
Sunday, 04/04/2021 1 SEK = 112.34000 RWF
Real-Time chart of SEK/RWF or (Swedish Krona / Rwandan Franc)
Swedish Krona to Rwandan Franc and Rwandan Franc to Swedish Krona
SEK RWF SEK RWF
5 SEK = 511.6500 RWF 0.0489 SEK = 5 RWF
10 SEK = 1023.3000 RWF 0.0977 SEK = 10 RWF
20 SEK = 2046.6000 RWF 0.1954 SEK = 20 RWF
50 SEK = 5116.5000 RWF 0.4886 SEK = 50 RWF
100 SEK = 10233.0000 RWF 0.9772 SEK = 100 RWF
300 SEK = 30699.0000 RWF 2.9317 SEK = 300 RWF
500 SEK = 51165.0000 RWF 4.8862 SEK = 500 RWF
1000 SEK = 102330.0000 RWF 9.7723 SEK = 1000 RWF
Currency Converter
SEK