1 SEK Swedish krona to UGX Ugandan shilling


Last update : Mon, 06 Feb 2023 05:28:50 +0000

1Skr
Swedish krona
or 1 SEK to UGX: =
357.290000 USh
Ugandan shilling
Exchange rate : 357.29000


Last update : Mon, 06 Feb 2023 05:28:50 +0000

Swedish krona vs Ugandan shilling. the last 10 days
Date Swedish krona Ugandan shilling
Saturday, 02/04/2023 1 SEK = 349.54000 UGX
Friday, 02/03/2023 1 SEK = 354.52000 UGX
Thursday, 02/02/2023 1 SEK = 357.42000 UGX
Wednesday, 02/01/2023 1 SEK = 351.98000 UGX
Tuesday, 01/31/2023 1 SEK = 354.28000 UGX
Monday, 01/30/2023 1 SEK = 357.29000 UGX
Sunday, 01/29/2023 1 SEK = 357.70000 UGX
Saturday, 01/28/2023 1 SEK = 357.57000 UGX
Friday, 01/27/2023 1 SEK = 358.36000 UGX
Thursday, 01/26/2023 1 SEK = 358.97000 UGX
Real-Time chart of SEK/UGX or (Swedish krona / Ugandan shilling)
Swedish krona to Ugandan shilling and Ugandan shilling to Swedish krona
SEK UGX SEK UGX
5 SEK = 1786.4500 UGX 0.0140 SEK = 5 UGX
10 SEK = 3572.9000 UGX 0.0280 SEK = 10 UGX
20 SEK = 7145.8000 UGX 0.0560 SEK = 20 UGX
50 SEK = 17864.5000 UGX 0.1399 SEK = 50 UGX
100 SEK = 35729.0000 UGX 0.2799 SEK = 100 UGX
300 SEK = 107187.0000 UGX 0.8397 SEK = 300 UGX
500 SEK = 178645.0000 UGX 1.3994 SEK = 500 UGX
1000 SEK = 357290.0000 UGX 2.7988 SEK = 1000 UGX
Currency Converter
SEK